Wait For You

Dannic & Shermanology – Wait For You Lyrics

[Release Date 11/3/2014]

Till my last breath
Till nothing is left
I will wait for you
I will wait for you

I’ll be here
Till all the ocean runs dry
I’ll be patience after time
I will wait for you
I will wait for you

I will wait for you
I will wait for you
Until the sun stop burning
The world stops turning
I’ll wait for you

I will wait for you
I will wait for you
Until the sun stop burning
The world stops turning
I’ll wait for you
I’ll wait for you

Till my heart stops
Whatever cost
I will wait for you
I will wait for you

Till we’re all
All just memories lost
And mountains crumble to dust
I will wait for you
I will wait for you

I will wait for you
I will wait for you
Until the sun stop burning
The world stops turning
I’ll wait for you
I’ll wait

Leave a Reply

