What I Learnt From Yesterday

  1. Take care of your health. It makes your day worse, if you are in a bad health.
  2. Real friends will be there when you need helps. The fake ones will only leave you suffering.
  3. Keep your mind relaxed a bit or do not overthink.
  4. Write things on your mind.

I can’t talk much, but I think I need to stop thinking too much about people who doesn’t care about me. And I need to stop contacting those kind of people because they are fake ones. They manipulate others to get what they want, and won’t do anything to others. Because they are just like that, manipulative sociopaths. One of them is HK. Lesson learned.

Leave a Reply

